Transformation Through Education

Board of Directors

Andy Halperin, President
Director, Marketing Communications
Mutual of Omaha

Karen Morey, Vice President
Results Coaching

Debbie Cooper, Secretary
Senior Vice President, Retail Banking Division Head
Security National Bank

Keith Allen, Past President
Child Psychologist
Munroe-Meyer Institute

Nancy Crawford
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Mutual of Omaha

Joseph T. Flaxbeard
Senior Project Engineer
Lamp, Rynearson & Associates

Msgr. James E. Gilg
Omaha Catholic School Consortium

Andrew Hunt
Hiley Hunt Wealth Management

Josephine Jordan
General Director, Operating Services
Union Pacific

Shelley Thompson
Personal Banker
Access Bank

Erika Volker
Partnerships for Innovation

Drew Williams
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Mercedes-Benz of Omaha